Freeletics

This post is going to be a short one and not because of a lack of words but because of a lack of courage. I can’t bring myself to talk extensively about my body just yet.

Here are some fast facts:

  1. I’m not fit – at all
  2. I’ve put off taking care of my body for as long as I can remember
  3. I hate soda and only drink water but boy do I love deep fried food!!
  4. I’ve given up deep fried food
  5. I’ve also given up Pizza (It was a tough break up)
  6. I’ve been going to the gym sporadically for about 3 months
  7. I didn’t renew my gym membership after it expired which brings me to….
  8. Freeletics.

Here’s my first workout:

Screenshot_2016-02-04-14-48-16

I really want to stick by this and overcome my negative mindset.

By posting this I hope it gives me a sense of accountability to anyone who reads this post that I, Pearl aka cuckooface, will start living a healthy lifestyle.

With still wobbly legs,

Cuckooface

Leave a Reply

